Email us


About

About PrimaLine Certificates and licenses Reviews 5 stages of project development Three pillars of architectural planning Partners

PrimaLine LLC was registered by the Minsk City Executive Committee on November 21, 1995 as PrimaLine CJSC. In 2001, the company was reorganized into LLC PrimaLine.

Since its inception, PrimaLine LLC has been acting as a chief designer and is engaged in integrated design of any complexity for the construction and reconstruction of industrial, civil, pharmaceutical and healthcare facilities, as well as the planning of external engineering networks and structures.

Over the years of its activity, PrimaLine LLC has developed design documentation for many objects of various functions. Many of our customers are regular customers of the company for more than 15 years. Over the years, the decisions on the project documentation in the expertise examinations have been only positive due to high professionalism of our specialists.

The company has extensive experience as the chief designer in the development of planning and technological documentation for the construction and reconstruction of buildings and structures for industrial and civil purposes.

One of the important strategic activities of our company is the planning of pharmaceutical and biochemical industry facilities, laboratories and laboratory complexes for various purposes, medical and diagnostic centers, multidisciplinary hospitals, operating units, clean rooms.

Our Clients include Beltelecom, BelTA, Lux Visage, Olimpiyskiy Sports and Recreation Complex, National Olympic Committee, Information and Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance, Belinvestbank , VTB Bank, Shate-M, Belarusbank, Molochny Hastinec,, Vitalur, State Medical Examinations Service, Alivaria Brewing Company, Luch, Lode, Tuvia, Milavitsa, State Institution Republican Hydrometeorological Center, Alvikapital Invest, Logistic Center “Eurasia”, AVD Production, Kravira, Extraservice, INTEGRAL ”- the managing company of the holding “INTEGRAL”, Holod-invest, Minskkhlebprom, Kommunarka and many others.

Our team
01

has over 20 design specialists, with vast professional experience in the design and implementation of industrial and civil construction projects;

02

has highly qualified technologists in the pharmaceutical industry and medicine;

03

has elaborated an an integrated approach to the development of design and estimate documentation.

Our company is certified for

Chief Designer
We guarantee high professionalism of our project decisions, design process optimisation and approval obtainment of project documentation.
More
Development of Design Documentation
For the construction, reconstruction and modernization of facilities of all complexity levels for all sections of the project (classes I – IV)
More
PrimaLine also holds the licence to perform X-ray protection and design X-ray rooms
Our experts will carry out all the necessary work to begin the exploitation of the X-ray room.
More

Напишите нам


О компании

О ПримаЛайн Аттестаты и лицензии Отзывы Пять этапов разработки проекта Три кита проектирования Партнеры

ООО «ПримаЛайн» было зарегистрировано Минским городским исполнительным комитетом 21.11.1995 в качестве ЗАО «ПримаЛайн». В 2001 г. компания была преобразована в ООО «ПримаЛайн».

С момента основания ООО «ПримаЛайн» выступает в качестве генпроектировщика и занимается комплексным проектированием любой сложности для строительства и реконструкции объектов производственного, гражданского назначения, объектов фармацевтической промышленности и здравоохранения, а также проектированием наружных инженерных сетей и сооружений.

ООО «ПримаЛайн» за годы своей деятельности разработала проектную документацию для множества объектов самого различного назначения. Многие из наших заказчиков являются постоянными клиентами компании уже более 15 лет. За годы работы заключения всех пройденных экспертиз по проектной документации, разработанной нашими специалистами, были только положительными.

Компания имеет экспертный опыт в разработке технологических и инженерных решений для реконструкции и модернизации промышленных предприятий, производственных комплексов, складских и административных зданий в различных отраслях промышленности, в том числе фармацевтической, а также в проектировании зданий гражданского назначения, таких, как торгово-развлекательные и многофункциональные комплексы, офисно-торговые здания и предприятия общепита, здания медицинского и спортивно-оздоровительного назначения.

Одним из важных направлений деятельности компании является проектирование обьектов фармацевтической и биохимической промышленности, лабораторий и лабораторных комплексов различного назначения, медицинских и диагностических центров, многопрофильных больниц, оперблоков, чистых помещений.

Наша команда это
01

Cвыше 20 специалистов-проектировщиков , имеющих огромный профессиональный опыт проектирования и реализации объектов строительства промышленного и гражданского назначения

02

Высококвалифицированные технологи с опытом проектирования гражданских и промышленных объектов, в т.ч. фармацевтических

03

Надежный партнер в решении всех Ваших вопросов в области проектирования и строительства

Компания аттестована на следующие виды работ

Выполнение функций генпроектировщика (разработка проектной документации)
Гарантируем высокий профессиональный уровень проектных решений, оптимизацию процесса проектирования и согласования проектной документации.
Подробнее
Разработку разделов проектной документации
Для строительства, реконструкции и модернизации объектов первого-четвертого класса сложности (по всем разделам проектной документации).
Подробнее
Выполнение рентген-защиты и проектирование рентген-кабинетов
Наши эксперты проведут все работы, необходимые для начала эксплуатации рентген-кабинета.
Подробнее